Yuki’s Language Bar

Learning is no ending

Absofuckinglutely bored

I am so fucking bored…seems the furious cold war with SB couldn’t help neither.

And I pretended I didn’t care. Well, this time SB  doesn’t wanna confess , which is unusual and that added  some credit to him actually. But still, he is disgusting and annoying. Maybe this time is it, i finally don’t have to bear the “dislike-him-however-doesn’t-wanna-hurt-his-feeling-bla-bla-bla” burden.

However, I feel so alone here. If a guy says likes you can only give you such little caring, how about others who only remained in a friendship? I guess I have to admit it that I don’t really have a friend here. Well, or my definition towards “friend” is no longer the same as it was in high school. Friends are not baby setter, are not secret keepers, neither the one who listening to your craps all the time and give opinions at the appropriate time. They are just….I dont’t know, a mate who’d like to go to clubing with you, a gal who drink with you, a someone who have lunch or dinner with you. They are just playmates then, and even better, you don’t have to consider their feelings, too.

But I hated it. Like I hated myself so easily fall for it, and trust a person so fucking quickly….

What a Grown-up world….

Anyway, I pasted Elva’s new photo shot up, she looks fabulous, which made my day.

Elva

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

