Yuki’s Language Bar

Learning is no ending

My hateful part-time job

I finally found a part-time, waitressing in a Chinese Resturant. It is been 5 days now, I have to say, I am fucking hate it!

The owner’s wife is definately hate me as much as I hate this fucking job. She scold me whenever there is a mistake, and me only.

I am quiting for sure, not now, but the time when I can do everything perfectly, I will fire myself.

A 24 yr old bachlor degree holder washing dish for 8 dollar per hour, I have to say sorry for my parents and shot myself.

I am not that type of person who is picky about heavy and dirty job, but the owner’s wife just simply dislike me.

But I have to say that I didn’t do my best for this part time thing, because I don’t like it.

I am stong, I can make it. I will let you beg me to work there and still I will leave eventually.

1 Comment»

  Anita wrote @

Hey there, I just stumbled across your site, and I just read your ‘part time job post’.

Interesting, as a 23 yr old who completed a Bachelor in Communication Design last year, my partner and I have started a business so we need part time jobs to get by, SO my part time job is selling shoes… and I always think to myself, WAT AM I DOINGG HERE??!!! besides wasting precious time! just thought I’d share that with you to let you know there’s prob many more of us out there!

baiiii


Leave a Reply

